1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Sales & Marketing
  4. Piller Blowers & Compressors GmbH

Piller Blowers & Compressors GmbH

Sales & Marketing

Head of Sales & Marketing

Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Kuberczyk
Languages:

+49 5554 201-254
+49 5554 201-271

steffen.kuberczyk@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Deputy Head of Sales & Marketing

Detlef Kretzer
Languages: 

+49 5554 201-144
+49 5554 201-271

detlef.kretzer@piller.de
 Outlook V-Card

Marketing Manager

Dipl.-Kffr. Ute Krupp-Leichtweis
Languages:

+49 5554 201-346
+49 5554 201-271

ute.krupp-leichtweis@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Assistant International Marketing

Luisa Büker, M.A.

Languages:

+49 5554 201-222
+49 5554 201-271

luisa.bueker@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Assistant to Head of Sales

Anita Ludwig

Languages:

+49 5554 201-254
+49 5554 201-271

anita.ludwig@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Assistant

Lisa-Denise Hawacker

Languages:

+49 5554 201-238
+49 5554 201-271

lisa-denise.hawacker@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Assistant

Jana Ludewig

Languages:

+49 5554 201-279
+49 5554 201-271

jana.ludewig@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales D-A-CH

Head of D-A-CH Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Tyzak
Languages:

+49 5554 201-394
+49 5554 201-271

norbert.tyzak@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

D-A-CH Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Heinemann

Languages:

+49 5554 201-244
+49 5554 201-271

frank.heinemann@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

D-A-CH Sales

Christoph Lammel, B. Sc.

Languages:

+49 5554 201-327
+49 5554 201-271

christoph.lammel@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

D-A-CH Sales

Axel Rädeker

Languages:

+49 5554 201-480
+49 5554 201-271

axel.raedeker@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

D-A-CH Sales

Dipl.-Ing. Dagmar Reger

Languages:

+49 5554 201-251
+49 5554 201-271

dagmar.reger@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

D-A-CH Sales

Dietmar Stutika

Languages:  

+49 5554 201-395
+49 5554 201-271

dietmar.stutika@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Representative D-A-CH

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Krell

Languages:

+49 5527 979-508
+49 5527 979-509

stefan.krell@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales International

Head of International Sales

Ing. Juan Medina

Languages:

+49 5554 201-356
+49 5554 201-271

juan.medina@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

International Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Aul

Languages:

+49 5554 201-257
+49 5554 201-271

alexander.aul@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

International Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Böttger

Languages:

+49 5554 201-226
+49 5554 201-271

christian.boettger@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

International Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Hemmerich

Languages:

+49 5554 201-278
+49 5554 201-271

jan.hemmerich@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

International Sales

Dr.-Ing. Gregor Schumm

Languages:  

+49 5554 201-245
+49 5554 201-271

gregor.schumm@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales CIS states

Ing. Irina Wünsch

Languages:

+49 5554 201-452
+49 5554 201-271

irina.wuensch@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Office Italy

Matteo Artesani

Languages:

+39 2 2640783
+39 2 21592024

matteo.artesani@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Office Scandinavia

Markku Kerminen

Languages:  

+358 40 1671777
+49 5554 201-271

markku.kerminen@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

PILLER video – Insight into the production process

Play the video and gain an insight into our production! What workstations are there? Which high-end machines are used? How is work carried out and in which way is quality ensured?