Piller Representative Offices

Africa

South Africa – Brakpan

Joesten International (Pty) Ltd.
Tienie van Staden

+27 11 915-3269
+27 11 915 3267

international@joesten.co.za

America

Venezuela – Caracas

EagleBurgmann
Alejandra Rondón

+58 212 2561910
 +58 212 2580577

alejandra.rondon@ve.eagleburgmann.com

Asia

Japan – Tokyo

Correns Corporation
Daisuke Watanabe

+81 3 5114 0797
+81 3 3583 1330

daisuke.watanabe@correns.co.jp

Saudi Arabia

V-LINE SAUDI ARABIA LTD.
Mohammed Imran Khan

+966 3 3479016 / 17-235
+966 535040728
+966 3 3479014

imran@v-line.com

Australia

New Zealand

Windsor Engineering Group Limited
Maurice Davies – Sales Director

+64 4 232 8080
+64 237 4722

windsor.sales@windsor.co.nz

Australia

AirEng Pty Ltd.
Rhys Thompson

 +61 3 9738 1999
 + 61 3 9738 1766

 fans@aireng.com.au

Europe

Germany and Switzerland

Air-Flow-Systems Ing.-Büro
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Krell

+49 5527 979508
+49 5527 979509

s.krell@t-online.de

Italy – Segrate MI

ARTEMA S.r.l.
Matteo Artesani

+39 02 2640783
+39 02 21592024

info@artema.net

Finland – Helsinki

Piller Blowers & Compressors GmbH
Markku Kerminen

+358 40 167 1777


kerminen@piller.de

Israel – Tel-Aviv

Tagad Engineering Ltd.
Shemi Mordechai

+972 3 636 1606
+972 3 636 1607

shemim@tagad.co.il

PILLER video – Insight into the production process

Play the video and gain an insight into our production! What workstations are there? Which high-end machines are used? How is work carried out and in which way is quality ensured?