After Sales Contacts

To ensure that you can reach us round the clock, we offer a 24h on-call service. You can reach us on our technical hotline: +49 (0) 5554 201-201.

Of course, you can also send us an e-mail at service@piller.de or send us a fax to +49 (0) 5554 201-151 with details of where and when you require support.
 

Head of Service

Georg Reinhardt

Languages:

+49 5554 201-269
+49 5554 201-151

georg.reinhardt@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Spare Parts

Hana Hägerová

Languages:

+49 5554 201-282
+49 5554 201-271

hana.haegerova@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Spare Parts

Gitta Küster

Languages:

+49 5554 201-281
+49 5554 201-271

gitta.kuester@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Spare Parts

Martin Metje

Languages:

+49 5554 201-138
+49 5554 201-271

martin.metje@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales Spare Parts

Nina-Julia Steinmann

Languages:

 +49 5554 201-276
 +49 5554 201-271

 

ninajulia.steinmann@piller.de

Outlook V-Card

Technical Support

Christoph Kleineniggenkemper

Languages:

 +49 5554 201-206
 +49 5554 201-151

 

christoph.kleineniggenkemper@piller.de

Outlook V-Card

Distribution Services

Adolf Niedermeyer

Languages:

 +49 5554 201-241
 +49 5554 201-151 

 

adolf.niedermeyer@piller.de

Outlook V-Card

Operational Planning Assembly/Commissioning

Ivonne Spillner

Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-135
 +49 5554 201-151  

 

ivonne.spillner@piller.de

Outlook V-Card

PILLER video – Insight into the production process

Play the video and gain an insight into our production! What workstations are there? Which high-end machines are used? How is work carried out and in which way is quality ensured?