Piller Global India Pvt. Ltd.

Vertrieb & Marketing

Geschäftsführer

Vimal Kalaria, B.E. Mechanical Engg.
Sprachen: 

+ 91 (20) 6744 0081
+ 91 (20) 6744 0041

vimal.kalaria@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Senior Manager - Business Development

Dipl. Mechanical Engg. Lalit Solanki
Sprachen: 

+91 (20) 6744 0043
+91 (20) 6744 0041

lalit.solanki@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Vertriebs- und Supportingenieurin

Sheetal Ghule, B.E. Instrumentation Engg.
Sprachen: 

+91 (20) 6744 0044
+91 (20) 6744 0041

sheetal.ghule@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Assistant Manager - Service

Dipl. Mechanical Engg. Sandeep Mane
Sprachen: 

+91 (20) 6744 0044
+ 91 (20) 6744 0041

sandeep.mane@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Verkaufsleiter

Dipl. Mechanical Engg. Mahesh Mane
Sprachen: 

+91 (20) 6744 0044
+91 (20) 6744 0041

mahesh.mane@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Vertriebsingenieur

Chinmay Barde, B.E. Mechanical  Engg.
Sprachen: 

+91 (20) 6744 0044
+91 (20) 6744 0041

chinmay.barde@piller.de
Outlook V-Card