You are here: Contact | Sales
 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Head of German-speaking Countries

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Tyzak
Languages:

+49 5554 201-394
+49 5554 201-271
tyzak@piller.de
Outlook V-Card


 

Sales

Sales

Georg Hillebrecht
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-476
 +49 5554 201-271
hillebrecht@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Dipl.-Ing. Dagmar Reger
Languages:

+49 5554 201-251
 +49 5554 201-271
 reger@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales

Sales

Axel Rädeker
Lanuages:  

 +49 5554 201-480
 +49 5554 201-271
raedeker@piller.de
Outlook V-Card


Dietmar Stutika
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-395
+49 5554 201-271
stutika@piller.de
Outlook V-Card

Sales

Sales

Christoph Lammel, B. Sc.
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-327
 +49 5554 201-271
 lammel@piller.de
Outlook V-Card


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Heinemann
Languages:  

 +49 5554 201-244
+49 5554 201-271
 heinemann@piller.de
 Outlook V-Card